Itchy...

Published on by Mélina J.

There has been a typhoon a few days ago, which landed on the western part of Guangdong, but not here. Hope you’re all safe, I saw on the news that it caused a lot of damage.

I haven’t finished editing the vlog yet, got a bit caught up in something else, plus, it’s a bit longer than usual.

Well, I’m just going to run after Baby Dog now, as he got my slipper again… A soaked Baby Dog running everywhere… I put him in jail earlier for bad behaviour, and he just threw his water bowl against the grid, resulting in him getting water all over himself…and everywhere around, actually…

Anyway, if you picture me sitting with my arms around my knees in a corner of my room, being all “Why doesn’t he behave ?, boohoohoo” while being binged on by a bunch of mosquitoes, that wouldn’t be so far from my day…

I got bitten on my neck. See, I told you, mosquitoes are just tiny vampires ! :-p

There have been rather few of them these past weeks, but now they’re back. Must be because it rained quite a lot recently.

So yeah, a thunderstorm is coming our way (hence the dog acting like he had too much coffee, the humidity and the daytime mosquitoes)…